Coast Spas | Dealership Reviews

banner-dealer

We want to hear from you! Please take a moment to read through some of the reviews other Coast Spas Customers have posted about their experiences with Coast Spas Dealerships from all over the world.  We appreciated all your feedback (even if its negative!) as it helps us to understand how Coast Spas owners perceive their dealings with our local representatives and how we can ensure that our high level of customer satisfaction keeps improving – year after year.

Please take a moment to post your review below. Thank You!

13 comments for “Coast Spas | Dealership Reviews

  1. Chris & Robin M.
    April 26, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    Chris and I have spent the past year shopping for the perfect spa.
    Finally after many trips to various stores and speaking to numerous sales people and current spa owners, we agreed to purchase a Coast Spas from “The Place” Our referral to “The Place” proved to be very worthwhile! We really appreciated Andrew’s expertise and insight into many aspects of the Spas. In addition, we were grateful for the opportunity to wet test our spa.
    Thanks so much for a very pleasant experience.

  2. Luann
    May 5, 2013 at 11:18 am

    Just a note to let you know how much we love our spa! It’s so nice to get in after a long day.
    It’s like-instant relaxation. I think Darold’s been in it every night since we got it! It’s become our evening ritual now, and I didn’t know spas could be so romantic-we light candles and play soft music and-okay I am going to stop! I wasn’t real thrilled at first when he wanted to buy one, but now I don’t know how we did without it.
    Everyone at your store is so nice and helpful, we’ve just had a wonderful experience and I wanted to thank-you!

  3. Kevin and Judy
    June 18, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    My wife and I purchased a “Coast Spa” in 2000 from “The Place” We love it!
    Working with “The Place” has always been super. We live in Stow OH, so we specifically come to “The Place” for parts, service etc. it is worth the trip. We researched most spas when we purchased and felt that “Coast Spa” was one of the top spas-It is! Great Service, joy to work with.

  4. Dan and Karen
    July 13, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    Two years ago Karen and I purchased a sp from “The Place” We just wanted to let you know how much we enjoy it!
    We are very pleased with the product and we have never had any problems at all. We keep it open year round and it has provided many nights of Winter and Summer enjoyment. Thank-you for getting us into the “spa experience.”

  5. Stanley
    August 19, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I want to thank-you for everything you and your company has done for us in providing our incredible spa room and “Coast Spa.” My daughter recently had her sweet 16 party at our house, and over 60 people attended. The spa room, along with the bonfire on the patio, was a hit not only with the kids, but the adults as well. The bottom line is, if it were not for you agreeing to take on the whole job, getting rid of the old spa which hadn’t worked in years, remodeling the room including the stone floor you suggested, and providing the remodeler who put up the cedar walls, ran the electric, and all that was necessary to make the room perfect, we never could have gotten it done. Thanks again. One more thing, I believe you were right about “Coast Spas.” I spent several days looking at other spas on the market and it is the best quality. Again, thank-you for providing us with the complete package at a reasonable price. It’s hard to believe you were able to finish everything with our two week deadline. You are wonderful.

  6. Gene & Phyllis
    November 15, 2013 at 8:33 am

    We love our “Wellness” hot tub, it is easy to get in and out of when your fitness level is not great.
    We are pleased with the service received from “The Place”

  7. Blair & Erica H. in Winnipeg
    February 5, 2014 at 1:57 pm

    Dear LCL Spas,
    Thank you again for the quick service call. Great & friendly (As always!)
    Owners of a 4 year old Coast Spa & still loving it! 🙂

  8. The McInnes, MB
    April 15, 2014 at 12:17 pm

    We would like to extend a warm thank you to the staff at LCL.
    About two and a half years ago we purchased a Coast Spas hot tub from your store after seeing it on display at the Home Show.
    We were impressed with the sales team and corporate philosophy of a family run business. We had also been referred to you, by one of your satisfied customers.

    Since our original purchase we have experienced extremely good and prompt service. I encourage you to use this letter as a testimonial of our satisfaction.

    Thank you for your continued support and focus on customer needs and expectations.

  9. Christie S.
    May 26, 2014 at 10:25 am

    I recently wrote to you about being unhappy with my sound system in my new spa. You contacted the dealer and they contacted me.
    I was very surprised with their willingness to help me fix the problem and make me happy! !
    In today’s world that is very hard to find. I am very thankful to you and “The Place” you have made my family and I feel much better about our big decision on purchasing a spa.
    Thank-you again,

  10. Lori
    May 26, 2014 at 2:44 pm

    To management and staff:
    Just wanted to send a note about the service we received in regards to our Coast Spa. It’s older but you guys really listened to my concerns. I felt all the time that as the customer, I was in control. You respected that.
    Trevor and Cory, thanks for listening, for your prompt service and call backs. You are both customer orientated. I feel that you treated me and my family like your own. Brandon, You! are absolutely wonderful! I welcome you any time to my patio! True professionalism. No bull and honest in your opinion. You are so professional and polite. Educated, and knowledgeable. Customers to LCL will be thankful you are there! Frank, you are my rock! Thanks for staying around to make sure everything was good. I felt so much better with you around. You have a great care factor.
    Excellent job boys! The tub is older, but you helped me save it, didn’t pressure me at all. LCL stands behinds it’s product. People couldn’t ask for more. Thanks for listening to me. I was treated with respect and felt like I was the only person that mattered.
    Again, great job, Brandon, Frank, Trevor and Cory.
    Best wishes to you all.

  11. Kevin W. Parksville BC
    June 11, 2014 at 4:21 pm

    When I went into Calais Spas & Billiards, I found the most friendly, professional and knowledgeable people. I would sincerely like to thank everyone at Calais, for making my purchase pleasant, and for not just dropping off my hot tub and running, but for spending time to educate me on the proper maintenance. Your follow up calls and free water testing, demonstrate your continued commitment to customer service. I would encourage anyone looking for a hot tub, to visit this incredible team. You won’t be disappointed!

  12. Jack
    July 9, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    I have owned my hot tub now for almost two years. I had many questions before I made my purchase. “How much of my time would be spent maintaining it? How difficult would it be to keep the water chemically balanced?”

    These and all my other questions were answered very knowledgably. I’m very grateful for the help provided by you and your staff. It truly is every bit as easy as you said it would be to maintain. I spend less than 15 minutes a week maintaining my investment. By keeping up with maintenance, I’m sure my chemical costs are as low as they can be. I’m sure I spend more on my daily fix of Tim Horton’s coffee in a year than I spend on chemicals for my hot tub!

    The customer service from you and your staff is nothing less than FIRST CLASS, and I would recommend your company to anyone without hesitation! I look forward to many more years of enjoyment out of my investment. My only regret is why I waited so long to get all the benefits and enjoyment out of owning a hot tub!

  13. Renata
    July 22, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    Gary and Leah were an absolute pleasure to deal with! Gary handled all phases of this project with extreme effort and integrity. At every turn Gary certainly had our best interest at hand and always treated us fairly. We do not hesitate to recommend Calais Spas to anyone wishing to have their property transformed with the addition of a beautiful in-ground pool of any size put in by Gary and his team. Thank you so much Gary and Leah, we are so happy with our new Pool!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *