Coast Spas Hot Tubs Reviews

We want to hear from you! Please take a moment to read through some of the reviews other Coast Spas Customers have posted about their experiences with Coast Spas line of premium hot tubs!  We appreciated all your feedback (even if its negative!) as it helps us to build better products that truly reflects the wants and needs of the most important part of our business...our customer.

Please take a moment to post your review below. Thank You!

8 comments for “Coast Spas Hot Tubs Reviews

  1. Lori
    March 18, 2013 at 10:33 am

    We love our hot tub! Relaxing in our tub looking out at the stars, music playing while having casual conversations with each other, and our kids has been a wonderful experience for all of us.

  2. Brian & Tammy H.
    April 3, 2013 at 9:42 am

    My wife and I just love our hot tub we use it almost every day. It took us a while to decide to get one, but we feel it was one of the best decisions we ever made. I wish we had done it many years ago.

  3. Patricia
    April 16, 2013 at 10:13 am

    Just a note to thank- you again for our Coast Spa. We love it! We use it year round.
    Our kids and their friends love it as well. I know we don’t see you much but our spa has been problem free! Thanks again for our vacation at home!

  4. Bob
    May 24, 2013 at 11:45 am

    I just wanted to tell you how impressed I have been with your spas. I think you guys honestly have the best spas I have ever seen and I tell everyone that!

  5. Lisa & John
    June 12, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    We love our spa we use it every night!

  6. John and Kathy
    October 2, 2013 at 6:31 am

    John and I purchased our hot tub at the 2005 Home and Garden show. We love it! Our favorite time is when it’s snowing and we’re all cozy in our “pond.” Thank-you for your care and concern and especially for handling superb merchandise.

  7. Edward H.
    January 17, 2014 at 10:59 am

    I have had my “Coast Spa” for 6 years and have not been to my chiropractor for back pain since.

  8. Tom H.
    April 21, 2014 at 7:20 pm

    “Coast Spas” is quality 8 years two repairs pump once, electric wiring once, service people very knowledgeable –worked around our problems to keep the cost low.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *